My Life unedited

Blonde Moment…but I’m back! March 18, 2013

Filed under: Blonde Moments — Lanah Nicole @ 5:17 pm

A few of you may have been wondering where in the world I’ve been, if not, that’s okay I’m not offended. šŸ™‚

I let just enough time pass that I forgot how to log in to this blog, I guess we can call that a blonde moment. Well I’m back now, and since it’s been a few months it’s time to get writing. The last time I was here I was making a “to do” type list that was pretty obnoxious, however, I have been working on it. We’ve done a good bit of unpacking and organizing, even making a decent size pile (in the shed) to put in a yard sale. I have organized my calendar, and have all the information to get to work on my budget which will probably be tonight’s project. I am taking Photoshop this semester, which is awesome! Keep an eye out for some pictures soon. That’s all I’ve got for now, I’m off to class.

xoxo

 

 

2 Responses to “Blonde Moment…but I’m back!”

  1. wheeshmarie Says:

    I was hoping you’d update your blog soon. I missed getting updates on you. Hope you have a good time working on that list of yours šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

